AIDEE ERHIME

COCKTAIL OF RANDOM THOUGHTS

A new dawn… yaaaawn

Its 3.21am, I just woke up. I had the weirdest dream. It’s the normal dreams I have, only two new characters have joined in (I’m beginning to sound like a movie producer lol). I wonder how the day will be like! So, now I’m awake and itching all over..that’s because I didn’t follow my normal night routine (have a bath, do facial work), my hair’s itching too (and it’s just a little over a week old), and I’m trying to come out with the ‘catalogue’ thing…(‎​okay, I’ll talk about that later on), my plates ar dirty because I was too busy trying to sort out my phone..I just hope they aren’t stinking already. My younger sister is coming over to my place today meaning my food won’t stand the test of time. It gets worse! The strike has been called off and I have to be i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ school tomorrow. Now that wouldn’t have been a problem if I hadn’t given all I had to JOSEPH, my phone surgeon! All these, and the day ain’t even started yet! It’s going to be a long, long day indeed… I’ll just have to mayk the best out of it.

February 2, 2012 - Posted by | LIFE

No comments yet.

What do you think?

