AIDEE ERHIME

COCKTAIL OF RANDOM THOUGHTS

After Exam

I just finished writing an examination. Came straight to work. I don’t think I did so well in it but I do know that I’m not going to fail the course. My head aches and I have so much work on desk to do. I’m listening to music from Dido and trying to catch my breath. Like I said, my head hurts real bad, I’m scared to stand up for fear  of collapsing. Just sent for water and all that’s on my mind right now is MONEY. It’s all I need at the moment. I have another exam tomorrow. Wish me luck.

Aidee

March 21, 2013 - Posted by | RANDOM THOUGHTS

3 Comments »

  1. all the best dear.Wishing U grace for strength.

    Like

    Comment by 'Wole Fash | March 21, 2013 | Reply

    • thank you dear

      Like

      Comment by aidee | March 21, 2013

  2. all the best dear.

    Like

    Comment by 'Wole Fash | March 21, 2013 | Reply


What do you think?

