I hate School

My exam starts today. I can’t really say I’m prepared for it. I spent the last couple of hours sleeping and now I’m surfing the internet. School stopped being my major priority  since I started my own little business. All I can hope for is a good result so I can finally settle down to do what I have always wanted..write. Though I really feel like having a doctorate, at least it brings respect. I also haven’t thrown away my dream of owning a medical laboratory. An entrepreneur in the making, I can only hope for the best. Here’s Julie (my teddy bear) and I, doing what we know how to do best… PLAY.IMG00136-20121110-0836

2 thoughts on “I hate School

What do you think?

