UNTIL DIVORCE DO US PART

As a young girl, I danced and danced and admired the kids who featured in this video. I always wanted to have this song as my wedding theme song. I always wanted to dance to this song with my new husband. I still tell people who care to listen that if I chose to get married, then I will make sure the DJ plays it (the song). “With this ring, I do thee wed until…until divorce do us part”. Despite the fact that I hate to think divorce as an option, it wouldn’t be a bad idea to change the usual, boring “Till death do us part” vow. I’ll just keep my fingers crossed and wait for a proper marriage proposal, maybe I’ll spice up my wedding a little. UNTIL DIVORCE DO US PART! Cool

2 thoughts on “UNTIL DIVORCE DO US PART

What do you think?

