SOMETHING FOR CHRIS (WHO MAY NEVER EVEN SEE IT)

Because Chris is a stubborn old young man who hasn’t learnt to use social media and blogs. So if you recognise him, tell him Aidee says

“It’s way past your birthday
I wouldn’t care to write you
An ode
But
Friends come and go
Friends make and mar
Friends turn family
Friends turn fiends
Friends also make memories
Memories some friends fall back on
And smile
Laugh too

image

So today
I looked through
Friends gone are gone
Deleted from my life
You though,
You’re a pest
Kindly gerrout 😈
I hate you!

image

But
You know this already
So
I’ll cut the crap and make sure
To let you know that
Through the Golfs and the Benzs
Through the CRVs and Benin buses
Through the foot wagons, rain
and your intentional wickedness
I do appreciate you
once in a while

DISCLAIMER
If you ever get to read this
(Because your old age has refused
to move with changing times called
alternative technology)
You must know that
From us, I learnt
That some friends are
way better than lovers
So not boyfriend, no
You are man and friend
And all those disappointments
From you
Have not neutralized the good times
We shared
We still share
anytime there’s even ever time
to have your time😄
So
Aidee won’t wait for you to kpef
Before she says this to you:
You’re such a crazy ass OLD YOUNG man!
And
COME 👏👏 AND👏👏 GO👏AND 👏👏 MARRY!”

PS: You wanted to know whether I had any of your pictures. Well, what do we have here? Three! And there’s more. Just find internet salvation and ask me nicely.😁

image

Aidee

2 thoughts on “SOMETHING FOR CHRIS (WHO MAY NEVER EVEN SEE IT)

  1. Hey… I’m not young /oldman.
    I use social media. Just ask me nicely and I will bring you into my social sphere.
    You should know I deal in advance technology.

    Like

What do you think?

